February 28, 2021

Sunday, 28 February 2021 by

HIIT Wod Metcon :30 on :20 off (4 rounds) Side plank pulses KB K2E squat DB push up punches Half Turkish Quick split jerks DB plank row to alt toe touch

February 27, 2021

Saturday, 27 February 2021 by

022721 Wod Metcon (Time) Partner wod

February 26, 2021

Friday, 26 February 2021 by

022621 Strength Metcon 5rds 25 Cal Row ALL OUT I go you go Wod Metcon (Time) 30-20-10 Box Jump Overs 24/20 Burpee Pullups Deadlifts 135/95

February 25, 2021

Thursday, 25 February 2021 by

022521 Strength Metcon 5rds 25 Cal Row ALL OUT I go you go Wod Metcon (Time) 30-20-10 Box Jump Overs 24/20 Burpee Pullups Deadlifts 135/95

February 24, 2021

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 by

022421 Strength Metcon 5rds 25 Cal Row ALL OUT I go you go Wod Metcon (Time) 30-20-10 Box Jump Overs 24/20 Burpee Pullups Deadlifts 135/95

February 23, 2021

Tuesday, 23 February 2021 by

022321 Strength Metcon 5rds 25 Cal Row ALL OUT I go you go Wod Metcon (Time) 2 mile Bike 50 Squat Cleans 95/65 30 T2B

February 22, 2021

Monday, 22 February 2021 by

022221 Strength Metcon 5rds 25 Cal Row ALL OUT I go you go Wod Metcon (Time) 8rds 5 Front Squats 185/135 25 Ring Pushups

February 21, 2021

Sunday, 21 February 2021 by

Sunday Funday Wod Metcon :40/:20 3 rounds Sandbag good mornings Seated scissor kicks w/ DB OH KB Jefferson curl L-sit pull-up on dip bars Superman pendulum swings Plank SL circles Spider-Man plank w/rings Wall sit band face pulls

February 20, 2021

Saturday, 20 February 2021 by

022021 Wod Metcon (Time) 100 KBS 53/35 100 Goblet Squats 100 KB Deadlifts 100 Burpees 20min CAP

February 19, 2021

Friday, 19 February 2021 by

021921 Strength Metcon (AMRAP – Reps) 4 X 2min rds ME Strict Press 65/35 Rest 2 min after each round Wod Metcon (Time) 3rds 50 Air Squats 7 MU (Scaled Box MU) 10 Hang Power Cleans 135/95

TOP