February 7, 2021

Sunday, 07 February 2021 by

HIIT Wod Metcon :40 on :20 off for 4 rounds Box inchworm to pike KB skier swings Side banded leg raises HSPU negatives WB SL squat DB curl Plate jumps DB jumping jacks

February 6, 2021

Saturday, 06 February 2021 by

020621 Wod Metcon (Time) 40rds 5 Pullups 10 HRPU 15 Jump Squats Buyout 3 mile Bike

February 5, 2021

Friday, 05 February 2021 by

020521 Strength Metcon 4rds 6/6 Lunging KB Snatches 8-10 KB Deadlifts 8-10 KB Goblet Squats Wod Metcon (AMRAP – Rounds) 30min EMOM MIn1: 8 Power Snatches 95/65 Min2: 16 Box Jump Overs 24/20 Min3: :30sec Press Hold Min4: 8 Cleans Min5: 16 HSPU

February 4, 2021

Thursday, 04 February 2021 by

020421 Strength Metcon Partner "21 Guns" Arm Curls 45/35 Wod Metcon (AMRAP – Reps) 20min AMRAP 500m Row ME Push Press 75/45

February 3, 2021

Wednesday, 03 February 2021 by

020321 Strength Metcon (Weight) 1 Rep Max Bear Complex Wod Metcon (Time) 21-18-15-12-9-6-3 T2B Cal Bike Thrusters 95/65

February 2, 2021

Tuesday, 02 February 2021 by

020221 Strength Metcon 5rds 25 Cal Row ALL OUT I go you go Wod Metcon (Time) 30-20-10 Box Jump Overs 24/20 Burpee Pullups Deadlifts 135/95

February 1, 2021

Monday, 01 February 2021 by

020121 Strength Metcon 5rds 25 Cal Row ALL OUT I go you go Wod Metcon (Time) 30-20-10 Box Jump Overs 24/20 Burpee Pullups Deadlifts 135/95

January 30, 2021

Saturday, 30 January 2021 by

013021 Wod Metcon (Time) Partner wod

January 29, 2021

Friday, 29 January 2021 by

012921 Strength Metcon 5rds 25 Cal Row ALL OUT I go you go Wod Metcon (Time) 30-20-10 Box Jump Overs 24/20 Burpee Pullups Deadlifts 135/95

January 28, 2021

Thursday, 28 January 2021 by

012821 Strength Metcon 5rds 25 Cal Row ALL OUT I go you go Wod Metcon (Time) 4min AMRAP DU WB Rest 3min 4min AMRAP

TOP